School of Financial Studies

This is the home for three departments, namely: Accountancy, Banking and Finance, and Insurance. The school was drawn out from the School of Business Studies in 1995. The directorate is in charge of three departments. They oversee the academic and non-academic functions of the above named departments. Basically, they coordinate all the lectures going on, students’ registration processes and all the administrative functions of the academic, non-academic and students of the school. Any other responsibility as may be directed by the management is equally carried out. These three departments are in charge of graduating ND and HND students annually.


Degree Courses